Latest Products http://www.securepolymers.co.in Latest Products Sun, 24 May 2020 09:31:54 +0530 en-us http://www.securepolymers.co.in Strapping Machine http://www.securepolymers.co.in/strapping-machine.htm http://www.securepolymers.co.in/strapping-machine.htm Sat, 08 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Strapping Accessories http://www.securepolymers.co.in/strapping-accessories.htm http://www.securepolymers.co.in/strapping-accessories.htm Sat, 08 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Packaging Straps http://www.securepolymers.co.in/packaging-straps.htm http://www.securepolymers.co.in/packaging-straps.htm Mon, 08 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester(PET) Strapping Roll http://www.securepolymers.co.in/pet-strap.htm http://www.securepolymers.co.in/pet-strap.htm Tue, 09 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturer and supplier of PET Strap. These PET straps have a high impact resistance that makes these tolerable to adverse conditions. PET Straps are better able to absorb high shock in handling and transportation, can keep load secured more effectively, and have greater elasticity, which is a critical advantage in compensating for tension losses. It is created a safer work environment for users because it does not have sharp edges and so there is no risk of injuries while tensioning or cutting the strapping. We are offering pet straps in different sizes in different thickness. PET Strap offers excellent mechanical features such as high breaking strength, outstanding elongation and perfect tension retaining capabilities   Why Select Polyester Strap? Polyester (PET) strap is predominantly used in the heavy duty sector of packaging-whether applied by hand or machine. It is polyester strength and robust associated properties that warrant its continuous use.   These Characteristics Result In : No damage or contamination of packaging goods (Corrosion-resistant) High shock absorption in case of impacts during transportation Perfect on individually secured packages Strap tension remains tight in cases where the package may shrink during storage or transportation Easy and clean handling compared to steel strapping.   Application Palletisation - Film rolls, Bottles, Clay Building bricks Industries - Automobile, Steel, Glass, Shipping, Stone Basic Metals - Lead ingots, Metals sheet, Rods, Pipes Building Materials, Wood - Roofing Tiles, Timber, Chipboard, Plywood, Bales - Man-made fiber, Cotton , Jute , Coir , Rubber Fully Automatic Polypropylene Strapping Roll http://www.securepolymers.co.in/polypropylene-strap.htm http://www.securepolymers.co.in/polypropylene-strap.htm Tue, 09 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Strapping Tensioner http://www.securepolymers.co.in/strapping-tensioner.htm http://www.securepolymers.co.in/strapping-tensioner.htm Tue, 09 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Strap Dispenser http://www.securepolymers.co.in/strap-dispenser.htm http://www.securepolymers.co.in/strap-dispenser.htm Tue, 09 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Strapping Sealer http://www.securepolymers.co.in/strapping-sealer.htm http://www.securepolymers.co.in/strapping-sealer.htm Tue, 09 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Strapping Seals http://www.securepolymers.co.in/strapping-seals.htm http://www.securepolymers.co.in/strapping-seals.htm Tue, 09 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Packaging Tape Dispenser http://www.securepolymers.co.in/packaging-tape-dispenser.htm http://www.securepolymers.co.in/packaging-tape-dispenser.htm Tue, 09 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pneumatic Strapping Machine http://www.securepolymers.co.in/pneumatic-strapping-machine.htm http://www.securepolymers.co.in/pneumatic-strapping-machine.htm Mon, 08 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Battery Operated Strapping Machine http://www.securepolymers.co.in/battery-operated-strapping-machine.htm http://www.securepolymers.co.in/battery-operated-strapping-machine.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Semi Automatic Polypropylene Strapping Roll http://www.securepolymers.co.in/semi-automatic-polypropylene-strapping-roll.htm http://www.securepolymers.co.in/semi-automatic-polypropylene-strapping-roll.htm Tue, 09 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Polypropylene(PP) Strapping Roll http://www.securepolymers.co.in/polypropylene-strapping-roll.htm http://www.securepolymers.co.in/polypropylene-strapping-roll.htm Packaging Straps Tue, 09 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PP strapping comes in as the cheapest option and certainly fulfills its promise of strength and durabilityfor light loads, package reinforcement, or container closure. Our PP strapping is tested and recommended for all well established packaging machines. PP strapping available in several variants i.e. attractive colors, colors, printing facility, etc. Benefits Impervious to rust/rot.Best suitable for light to medium-duty application.Clear performance on all types of machines.Uniform surface to keep strap tight.Most Economical plastic strapping.Heat sealable by automatic strapping toolsSafer to use. No sharp edges, eliminates backlasl.Light in weight. Why Choose Polypropylene Strapping ? Used for a variety of bundling applications, polypropylene (PP) strap is the ideal choice for light packaged goods to be packed and transported securely. As one of the economical strapping materials,for manual or mechanical strapping use. Assignable colors and requested design printing on PP straps allow more options to meet the strapping requirements. With a comprehensive range of PP strapping, the best combination of packaging machines and ensures you the superior packaging performance. Applications The product is basically used in : News paper & other publications houses, copier & stationeries, Electrical Appliances, pharmaceuticals, Automobiles and Glass Products, Allied Engineering Products, Motor & Pumps Industries, Flexible & Non Flexible Items, Wires & Cables Industries, Welding Electrodes & Explosive, Fruit/Perishable & Non Perishable Goods, & Oil Industries, Ceramic, Drip Irrigation Pipe, Textiles Industries & so many such varied industries. Fully Automatic Strapping Machine http://www.securepolymers.co.in/fully-automatic-strapping-machine.htm http://www.securepolymers.co.in/fully-automatic-strapping-machine.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Semi Automatic Strapping Machine http://www.securepolymers.co.in/semi-automatic-strapping-machine.htm http://www.securepolymers.co.in/semi-automatic-strapping-machine.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530